CSci 157 The University of the South Easter Semester, 2017
Scribbler 2
CSci 157:
Introduction to Modeling and Programming
Scribbler 2
Course Home Resources Course Details: Syllabus, Schedule, Deadlines, Topic organization MyroC Documentation Project Scope/
Acknowledgments

Deadlines/Dates for Required Work

DateWork Required
Thu, Feb 2, 2017:
Warning: Undefined variable $course_home in /home/walker/public_html/courses/157.sp17/MyroC-support-scripts/show-deadlines.php on line 21
module 000: Song Program Project
Thu, Feb 9, 2017: Supplemental Problem 1
Mon, Feb 13, 2017:
Warning: Undefined variable $course_home in /home/walker/public_html/courses/157.sp17/MyroC-support-scripts/show-deadlines.php on line 21
module 001: Robot Actions Project
Wed, Feb 15, 2017: Hour Test 1
Mon, Feb 20, 2017:
Warning: Undefined variable $course_home in /home/walker/public_html/courses/157.sp17/MyroC-support-scripts/show-deadlines.php on line 21
module 010: Functions with Address Parameters
Fri, Feb 24, 2017: Supplemental Problem 2
Mon, Feb 27, 2017:
Warning: Undefined variable $course_home in /home/walker/public_html/courses/157.sp17/MyroC-support-scripts/show-deadlines.php on line 21
module 010: Uninterpretable Dance Project
Thu, Mar 2, 2017:
Warning: Undefined variable $course_home in /home/walker/public_html/courses/157.sp17/MyroC-support-scripts/show-deadlines.php on line 21
unit: Floating-point Representation
Fri, Mar 10, 2017: Hour Test 2
Wed, Mar 15, 2017:
Warning: Undefined variable $course_home in /home/walker/public_html/courses/157.sp17/MyroC-support-scripts/show-deadlines.php on line 21
module 011: Robot Command Project
Thu, Mar 30, 2017: Supplemental Problem 3
Wed, Apr 5, 2017:
Warning: Undefined variable $course_home in /home/walker/public_html/courses/157.sp17/MyroC-support-scripts/show-deadlines.php on line 21
module 100: Image Processing Project
Wed, Apr 12, 2017:
Warning: Undefined variable $course_home in /home/walker/public_html/courses/157.sp17/MyroC-support-scripts/show-deadlines.php on line 21
module 101: Scheme-like Lists
Thu, Apr 13, 2017: Supplemental Problem 4
Wed, Apr 19, 2017:
Warning: Undefined variable $course_home in /home/walker/public_html/courses/157.sp17/MyroC-support-scripts/show-deadlines.php on line 21
module 101: Lists for a Movie
Wed, Apr 26, 2017: Hour Test 3
Fri, Apr 28, 2017: Supplemental Problem 5
Wed, May 3, 2017:
Warning: Undefined variable $course_home in /home/walker/public_html/courses/157.sp17/MyroC-support-scripts/show-deadlines.php on line 21
module 110: Robot Parade